Customer Reviews

Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/28/15
After comparison shopping both other brands and other Mazda dealerships, we chose Lynnwood Mazda for their prices and positive interactions with the sales staff. All of the salesmen we talked to were extremely helpful and really seemed to care about making our car buying experience a positive one.
REBEKAH S. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/28/15
Excellent service, timely processing of documents, a dealership that does what they say they will do.
JOHN C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/27/15
I drove in without an appointment on a Friday afternoon. having a concern due to an engine light that came on with a sudden jerk in the engine with a momentary loss of power. Your service department immediately gave me a loaner, and took the car in for inspection. By the time I returned home, I had a call with the reason for the engine light, and I returned the loaner the same day. I call that service and it deserves a great THANK YOU.
Lawrence C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/26/15
Standard service for my '13 Mazda 3. Easy to schedule, no hassle loaner (a standard transmission 6, no less!!). This dealer understands how to run a business that keeps customers happy.
Daniel C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/26/15
Checking in is very easy, waiting time as promise.
Venusa E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/26/15
Efficient and friendly staff. Work always completed right the first time.
Jodi S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/26/15
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Thanks for taking such good care of me and my car.
DAYNA F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/25/15
Not only did they quickly replace my bluetooth under warranty, but I was given a loner car and in the end had a tutorial from Robert that answered all my questions about how it works!!! Thank you :)
Lori H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/23/15
Great service
Mark H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/23/15
It is great to be able to reserve a time for regular maintenance and have that time be honored. Personnel always polite . . .
Lois A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/23/15
The employees were friendly. They were fast and efficient. What else can you ask for?
Ubaldo A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/22/15
We had great service that included a very low pressure sales environment and a balloon to keep the kiddo happy. The thing that really made this new car purchase possible was a super fair offer against our trade in. Very pleasantly surprised with the experience and delighted to have my new car!!
Sara J. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/22/15
After looking at other dealerships, they were the most friendly. The process was easy and we were always informed every step of the way. Basically, the best dealership we've been to from Everett to Edmonds. They are genuine and want to make you leave happy.
Cody and Vanessa
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/22/15
I had a very happy experience. No pressure and very knowledgable. Alberto was very nice. I would come back again. The experience was unlike any other car buying experience.
Rena L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/17/15
Joe took care of us while we car shopped. He was never pushy, gave us all the specs and helped us each step of the way. All in all, it was an easy-going relaxed process. We will definitely recommend Doug's Lynnwood Mazda to friends and family.
Alex & Hortencia
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/25/15
The customer service was excellent and the overall buying experience was perfect.
Sunil K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/25/15
Fred, our Sales Consultant, was very professional and made it a pleasant experience. Very Satisfied Buyer!!
Rajneesh
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/24/15
The service person that we dealt with is always so nice and very helpful. Like dealing with him personally.
Larry L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/20/15
The customer service at this dealership is excellent. I worked with Alberto who was professional and truly cared about finding just the right vehicle for me. If anyone is looking for a new car, I highly recommend Doug’s!
Ria S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/18/15
I worked with Gary primarily with assistance from George at times. Both were very helpful and knowledgeable. There was none of the typical back and forth that happens when buying a car. Negotiating a fair price on both the new vehicle and our trade in went well and I was happy with the final deal.  I was given a list of options, I politely declined them, and that was the end of it.  Would definitely purchase a vehicle here again!
Nicholas T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/18/15
Curtis was awesome. Very professional, super friendly, and answered all my questions. I've never had such a complete post-maintenance review from a dealer or shop. Time in and out was exactly what I was told. Keep up the great work!
Robert P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/17/15
Super service!
Keith L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/16/15
Very nice people to deal with
Vernon R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/15/15
People are friendly, fast and give quality service!!
Donna R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/11/15
After explaining to Phil what we were looking for, he showed us the perfect car for our family! First try!!
Jony K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/09/15
Dealership/employees always make me feel important each time I take my car in for service here. Timely and efficient service.
Jodi S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/08/15
The car buying process was nice - very helpful Salesman. They were very agreeable to my testing two cars for drive comfort. Mazda just seems like such a smart decision with excellent outside high ratings. I'm going to enjoy my new car.
Robin C
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/08/15
Curtis greeted me by name when I walked in the door and had my paperwork in his hand. I was on my way to work in less than 10 minutes.
Susan S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/07/15
I made an appointment to have my rear wiper replaced (the only negative is that I was never contacted when the part arrived, as was promised when I first described the issue during a previous appointment). The service department was accommodating to my schedule, even when I ran late, and the service was handled quickly. All communications while in the Service department were clear and concise.
David B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/06/15
As a first time user, moving here from AZ, we tried this local facility to hopefully find an honest, certified business to service our Miata. We believe we have found that location in Doug's Lynnwood Mazda, and will be back to do follow-up work as needed. We are cautious on the 'front end', but LOYAL to those facilities that are not only qualified but honest with the customer.
Mike C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/06/15
I've been here twice now and couldn't be happier to continue going back!
Stacy N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/06/15
Quality work, good price
Ramona F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/06/15
Had a nice experience with Alberto--no pressure, very patient, very helpful.
Richard C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/04/15
Had a great experience buying my first brand new car. Service was friendly and accommodating.
Kerry R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/04/15
I have been getting my oil change since I bought my car here as well and I'm always happy with the service they provide plus the courtesy car wash I always get with my oil change.. cannot beat that!
Ilana S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/04/15
I always find the service representatives at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda to be friendly and courteous. My routine maintenance was scheduled at 9 and I was out with a freshly serviced and washed car by 10:15.
Hillarie W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/02/15
Great visits as always.
Sara P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/02/15
I purchased a CX 5 after my car was totaled. My wife droves a CX 5 aand once I started shopping for a new car the decision was simple. Doug's was grwst to work with and the vehicle is great.
James H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/01/15
staff are very responsive and nice.
Dong D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/30/15
Toni was so helpful and accomodationg thru the car buying process. She got me everything I wanted in the car and made the transaction easy. Thank you Doug's Mazda!!
Kerry AR
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/30/15
Thorough, timely.
Daniel M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/29/15
Hassle free. Had multiple test drives. Did not force me to make a decision. Gave a good deal.
Ravishankar R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/27/15
Courtesy, helpful, listens to your concerns.
Roy M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/27/15
Rey always helps me when I come in and she is so helpful and kind. She went above & beyond on a busy day and looked for my debit card more than once and found it. I had left it in the loaner car this last time. I really appreciate her great customer service.
Michell F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/26/15
I had a good experience with the salesmen Gary an Gene. They listened to what I wanted and helped me get to good deal at a fair price.
Kevin F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/25/15
everything professional, great choice of cars
Viktoriya G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/25/15
Everything went smoothly, I got a fair price with no hassle.
Trevor B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/24/15
Everybody at Dougs was helpful in helping me with my Service Needs and get me back on the road
Roberta R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/23/15
The process was nice - very helpful Dalesmen. They were very agreeable to my testing two cars for drive comfort. Mazda just seems like such a smart decision with excellent outside high ratings. I'm going to enjoy my new car!!
Robin C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/22/15
great service
Mark H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/20/15
Great people to work with. Nice clean facility. Makes you feel at home.
Barryan Y.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/20/15
Gary and George are great guys. They helped with everything I needed and I have no complaints.
Matthew F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/20/15
Brought my Mazda 3 in for an oil change. You get what you pay for.
Ryan M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/20/15
Great service, cars as advertised.
Wendy C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/17/15
Alberto was really helpful and patient with us. He helped us to figure out which car was the right one for us. He showed us all of the features of the car, which I loved about him. I'll recommend Doug's Mazda and Alberto to all my friends and family in the future.
Dil M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/17/15
We cami in to test drive the Mazda CX-5, to compare it with the Honda CR-V, Nissan Rogue, and Subaru Compat SUV's. Not only did we love the car, but our Sales Consultant, Phil, was fantastic. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. He clearly loved the Mazdas he showed us, and was excited to explain all the reasons why. He was patient over the course of several visits, and helped us end up with the right car for us.
Natalie K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/17/15
George, our Sales Consultant, was great! He circled the lot to find something for me that fit my budget. He worked with me to get all possible discounts and made my car buying experience easy and pain free. Thanks!!
Walker A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/17/15
George is the Best! I went to Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and met George who made my buying experience a really good time.
Vern C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/17/15
Doug's gave me a great deal on the Prius I purchased. The sales folks stayed extra late to accommodate me. I would do business with them again.
Phil H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/17/15
We were shopping for a used car and we only had a few hours. I called Doug's Mazda, spoke with Alberto and asked if he could have a specific car at the front door ready for a test drive. Alberto was great, very helpful. He helped us to negotiate a great deal and we walked away with our new car within 1.5 hours. Thanks Alberto!!
Charla
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/17/15
I met with "Mac" who did not beat around the bush but gave me exactly what I was looking for and was very honest with everything. This helped save a lot of time and me figure out my best options.
Benjamin K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/16/15
The dealership had a great selection and made it easy to find what I was looking for. The sales person, Alberto Reyes, was extremely helpful with NO pressure. He was helpful and very knowledgeable. I whole heartedly recommend this dealership and Alberto Reyes.
Stephen B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/16/15
The staff at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda made the shopping experience a really nice one.
Vrish P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/16/15
Gary Murphy was very knowledgeable and helpful , which made the process easy and completely stress free. I recommend anyone looking for a car go see Gary at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda.
Cindy T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/16/15
This was such a smooth process and great experience. George was so helpful and professional - I felt like we were on the same page from the start. If you want true customer service, and not a sales-pitch, go to Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and ask for George!! Best in the biz.
Aaron T. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/16/15
5 Stars!! I would definitely recommend Doug's Mazda. Richard Peterson made the process of buying a new vehicle very easy. He got me the vehicle I wantedwith all of the add-ons I wanted. Great Service and very nice people.
LeAnn B
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/15/15
I normally hate to step on a car lot because of the sharks, but there was no pressure at Dougs Mazda. Cody was very helpful and patient with my many questions and got me a good price.
Jeffrey K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/15/15
All round good service. I am female and in my 80's. Often 'invisible'. NOT at Doug's!
Georgina S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/14/15
Getting the right salesperson for your experience is key. I started with a wonderful man that did not have my style and could not give me what I wanted/needed. I returned and met another salesman that fit my learning style and pace. I purchased my car that day and I LOVE it!!! Doug's has the personality to fit every need so...just ask and they will deliver.
Heidi P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/12/15
I really enjoy how much they want to make my experience enjoyable.
Robert F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/12/15
was very fast
Eugeny L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/10/15
Great service. My car had an oil change and was checked for other problems. The battery also needed to be replaced.
Ursula G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/10/15
I purchased a Mazda3 hatchback new in 2010. Loved it and finally traded it in for a new 2015, same model. Love it. My experience at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda is always great. I have purchased both cars from Duane and he takes care of everything. Jon is Finance is great! And Dean is Service is great! Overall Dougs Lynnwood Mazda is one of the best dealerships in the PNW.
Thanks !
Darryl J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/08/15
Worked with Mac, he was down-to-earth and easy to talk to. Helped me through the buying process just fine.
James O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/08/15
Love the wash and vacuum, and was timely as well!
Amanda B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/07/15
The 7 year old original battery died in my Mazda 3. After a jump start I drove it to my dealer nearby. They fixed it easily, but I was on a crazy timeline - late to work, and needed a specific time pick up. They jumped to help me. I was so impressed by the level of service. I didn't need to wait, I didn't miss work and they were at the door to pick me up at the designated time. It was a crazy day, but they made it better.
Melody S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/06/15
I went back for my complimentary first service after purchasing my Mazda 3 HB. The whole experience was positive and efficient. I recommend this dealer AND service department.
David B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/02/15
Excellent, friendly, helpful, and thoughtful salesperson!
Teresa C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/02/15
I liked the professionalism at the service desk, particularly by the service writer. The work was done quickly. The center console lid was repaired per request and the car was returned in clean condition.
Richard P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/01/15
I love the service.
George C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/01/15
Rich Peterson and Phil were just fantastic! They were friendly & knowledgeable, answered all our questions and let us take multiple test drives. When we decided to buy the Mazda 3 S Touring car. Rich set with us and was a great help during the process. First time in a long time that we had such a happy experience buying a car! A big thumbs up!  
Richard C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/31/15
We worked with Phil to purchase a new 2015 Mazda CX-5. We did not feel pressured and in the end felt like we walked away with a great deal and with the car we wanted. Look forward to doing business with them in the future!
Natalie K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/31/15
We worked with Fred Stephan, and it was one of the easiest automobile buying experience I've ever experienced. We got a very fair deal, and will be back to buy from Doug's again.
Dara P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/31/15
We had a great experience buying out Mazda 3 at Lynnwood Mazda. Our salesman Gary was very enthusiastic about the car and very knowledgeable. He never pressured us and listened to our concerns. We love the car and would definitely recommend shopping there if you are in the market for a new car.
Jeanne K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/31/15
Great Service
Bradley B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/31/15
The best!
Maria C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/30/15
even lend us a loaner, super service.
Rowena P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/30/15
My appointment was on time, the information provided on my car was clear and thorough and everyone who helped me was very professional.
Dayna J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/30/15
I had a very good experience from the minute I walked in the door, The person at the front desk/cashier I did not get her name, but from the time I walked in asked for my name and then informed me that Curtis was with a customer and she asked for my keys and told me I could have a seat in the waiting area and Curtis would be with me as soon as he is done. That was nice. Curtis came in promptly apologies for our phone mix up and told me how long it would take. He came back at the time he said and reviewed everything with me and I was on my way. That was great. Keep up the great team work :)
Mary L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/28/15
Yes, I would (and did) buy a car from these people.
Robert B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/27/15
I've been to other Mazda dealerships and don't get the treatment I do at Doug's. I feel like I am being taken care of and taken taken advantage of.
Citlali Z.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/26/15
It's not a fluke that I've purchased three Mazdas from Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. I have never had a bad experience from the sales staff nor the service staff. I have recommended Doug's to several friends. Thanks!!! A satisfied customer.
Nancy H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/26/15
Friendly people, nice car A++ experience
Kris G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/25/15
Customer Service is great. Great follow-up.
Susan M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/22/15
prompt, caring service, over and beyond. Saturday, May 21 service person great. Polite and helpful.
Connie H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/20/15
Good Service
Haluk S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/20/15
Great service.
Naveenkumar I.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/19/15
I received great help on financing a car and they made it very easy for a first time buy.
Krista G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/17/15
Alberto made my family and I feel super comfortable and made looking for a car a fun and easy experience. Because of the amazing service and help from Alberto, we will continue to come to Doug's Mazda when we need an automobile.
Sofia L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/17/15
Was able to get my service appointment booked and completed in the same day! Great customer service!
Aileen C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/16/15
They go out of their way to keep customers happy. They worked with me on issue with GPS. Reye was right there keeping track of all.
Shelly W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/13/15
I never have to wait long for an appt for regular maintenance such as an oil change etc. The waiting area is clean and inviting.  The service is competitively priced and I trust the recommendations given by the service team. Keep sending coupons....I use them!
Susan C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/11/15
Fast, helpful and doing what's best for the customer.
Clinton S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/11/15
Our salesman Fred was laid back, greeted us right away and did not pressure us to buy at all. He showed us the vehicles we were looking for and talked to us about the pros/cons based on what we were looking for
Tara E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/10/15
Give Rey a raise. She is nice and helpful. Valuable asset to the team. Kurtis too.
Melissa T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/10/15
I went shopping for new cars with every intention of buying a hybrid or electric car and the Mazda stop was just along the way. After a very open and honest test drive with the catch phrase "the car just sells itself" I was hooked. Follow that up with the fact that we shopped around all the local Mazda dealers to get the best price and Doug's still beat it and had the exact car and color I wanted that same day. Hassle free, no pressure and just a great experience all around. Our salesmen even gave us home made cookies his wife sent him to work with when we had to wait a little extra long for the car to be detailed. Can't say enough good things about this place.
Michael M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/08/15
Great customer service and done in a timely manner
Lindsay N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/07/15
Fred was patient, informative, and kind while I was going through the process of buying my first car. He was accommodating, honest, and respectful. He made buying my car a satisfying and fun experience!  John in financing was great as well. He respected my timeline and explained everything thoroughly. He was funny and had a great attitude overall!
Katherine J.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/07/15
The professionalism of the woman at the desk, her communication skills and friendliness, made the experience.
Denise H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/06/15
they are so helpful and knowledgeable and efficient.
Katheryn C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/06/15
Excellent service, done in the time promised, and we were kept informed. Work was explained and we were told what we'd need next time. Thank you!
Merilee H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/05/15
The folks at Doug's worked with me on trade in and pricing of a new car, so felt happy with the whole transaction.
Kate M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/05/15
Once again I received excellent service from Doug's Service Department. I've been there at least four times now and every visit is better than than last. My service adviser Curtiss was excellent. He explained exactly what they would do and then gave me a to the penny accurate quote of what it would cost. Then when the work was finished took the time to go go over the inspection of the entire car and it's condition. Really professional, precise, and accurate work. Delivered in a friendly manner that makes you want to come back. I certainly will :)
Taylor R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/05/15
Job done well
Sherman W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/05/15
I needed my car looked at one day and they were able to fit me in on just a few hours notice. They were all so friendly and helpful, as well as fixed my car.
Peggy H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/05/15
Got me in and out when needed. Washed and vacuumed car as well.
Leslie F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/04/15
The service was excellent, I was well taken care of and the team was courteous and just on the ball, very happy I decided to do business with them and look forward to continued business!
David I.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/01/15
We found the entire team at Doug's Lynwood Mazda to be friendly, knowledgeable, very focused on our interest and efficient in walking us through the purchasing process. We felt absolutely no pressure throughout the process; in fact the more questions we asked and the answers we received gave us confidence in our decision. Now we know what "zoom~zoom" really means. A heart felt shout out to our new friends at Doug's! We highly recommend!
Kathleen M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/01/15
washed my car twice, called me to let me know my car would be finished in around 10 minutes so I could make my way back to the dealership; friendly service.
Victor C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/01/15
on time and efficent
Michael L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/27/15
Excellent, Curtis is awesome!
Kirby D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/27/15
Took my car in for routine service. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. They gave me a ride home and picked me back up when the service was done.
Dayna F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/26/15
I was very pleased with the help I got from Fred. All of the staff were helpful and responded quickly to my calls and questions. Thank you Doug's Lynnwood Mazda!
John R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/26/15
They had a very clean loaner car ready for me, washed the car after they completed the work. Friendly service person made sure she want over what they did before I paid. Very good service.
Dennis E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/26/15
It was a pleasure working with Doug's for the bluetooth repairs for my car that I bought from them recently. My service coordinator, Ray, was excellent. Very accommodating, understanding and great at communicating to me about the status and projected cost. I will be back for repairs and maintenance in the future. Thanks!
Jillian B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/26/15
Curtis was well prepared before I arrived and gave exceptional service.
Jim K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/25/15
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They listened to what we wanted and didn't try to sell us more, very nice to work with.
Karen B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/25/15
The service always have been perfect
Adriana B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/25/15
Great customer service. They explain what needs to be done with your car and get it done quickly.
Cindy W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/25/15
Prompt to take my car and information at check in and delivered the serviced vehicle within the time estimate. Staff were friendly and polite.
Brian L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/24/15
Everyone was friendly and laid back. My salesperson, Alberto, let me come in and take a test drive four different times because I wanted to try out various trims. That made me want to come back and buy from Doug's instead of other local dealers.
Evan L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/23/15
very friendly and helpful!
Audrey P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/22/15
Friendly and concise srvice
Rajeev V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/22/15
Excellent service. Nice people.
Lawrence R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/21/15
very friendly; very clean; sales people are not condescending. I appreciate the way I was treated.
Heidi F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/19/15
I like the fact that I can make an appointment and my time is honored so I can be in and out quickly.
Lois A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/18/15
Cody was a pleasure to work with! All around an easy going and pleasant car buying experience. I would recommend Cody and Doug's Lynnwood Mazda to a friend or family member.
LindsayWA 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/18/15
The guy working at the counter was very pleasant and happy to help. My stay was short and easy!
Christopher S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
Fred, thanks again for everything. I'm enjoying me new car, I love it!! Will be back in with my parents when they are ready to purchase a new car. You were great to work with!!
Jennifer B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
I went in expecting a hassle but, I was wrong. Cody Dowell made this buying process a piece of cake and not to mention how friendly and professional he acted toward me. I would greatly appreciate everything in life being this easy. I strongly recommend visiting this dealership! Go Hawks!
 Grayson C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
Buying a car from Doug's Mazda with the help of Duane Weaver was an easy and painless experience.
Al Y.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
Cody was super helpful and honest. He made me feel very comfortable. This is NOT a pushy environment.
Adria
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
I had a great car buying experience at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda!
AwWa
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
I love my Mazda6 and the crew at at Doug's. Mac was great and his follow-up was superb! Would recommend Doug's, Mac and the Mazda6 to anyone!
Greg H. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
Great experience from beginning to end!! Relaxed and non-pushy.
SteveWA 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
Courteous, completed work in a timely fashion
Richard G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/17/15
Fred was a great salesman and helped me with my car. I'm so happy I went with Dougs Mazda very professional friendly buisness didn't feel pressured or talked into anything I didn't want. So happy with my Car!
Jennifer B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/14/15
Very fast easy to schedule
Daniel B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/13/15
Super friendly fast service
Hillary K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/12/15
NO long drawn out process. Very nice people. Great understaning of the Mazda product and able to answer questions about their competition. No pressure
Edwards W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/12/15
Came in to Mazda Service for a weird sound and for a general diagnosis. Since I bought my car there, many years ago, I got a free loaner for the time in service.  I couldn't make it in time before they closed to return the vehicle for 2 days, and they were very understanding, and even stayed late on the 3rd day! Quick service and willingness to go the extra mile to help me out. 5 stars!
Brandon N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/11/15
Cody was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was very courteous and made us feel very comfortable during the entire buying process. Beyond a doubt, a true professional that represented Doug's dealership very well!
Mel H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/11/15
Would like to thank Gary for all his help and I appreciated his time to call and answer all of my questions. I would rate Gary's help as a 5 Star performance and enjoyed meeting him at Doug's Mazda.
Dennis WA 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/11/15
I came to Mazda after a long history of being a Dodge owner. I did my research and the CX-9 was the obvious choice for my needs. Finding this dealer was on a friends' recommendation, and Doug's has lived up to, and surpassed, all my expectations. The staff, from Sales to the Techs and all of the office folks, are first rate and super personable. Doug's is a definite win!
Brady W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/10/15
We went in only kind-of knowing what we wanted and left with a beautiful Mazda3. The quality of the available stock was amazing. The staff was very helpful (even if the banks took forever) and I love my beautiful new car.
Danielle
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/09/15
Everyone was helpful, friendly, and fast and easy to work with. Thanks!
Natalie NW
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/09/15
staff was friendly and helpful
Andrew B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/08/15
Great customer service.
Brent S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/08/15
Good service . 10
Camilla P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/07/15
I've bought four cars now from them and every time I've always received such great service from Alberto and Jon. Best place to buy any car!
Cacilia S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/07/15
The service on our vehicle was excellent. They checked our tires and there was one we had a problem with and we had them replace it. The service guy we had was excellent. What a nice young man.
Larry L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/07/15
Really friendly and right on schedule.
Theresa S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/07/15
Excellent service all staff are very accomodating...been servicing my car there since 2008.
Dolores C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/06/15
Excellent and quick service to my car. Loaner vehicle was great (almost made me buy another Mazda), and the follow up was fantastic.
Calvin C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/06/15
Got me in and out quickly. Car was ready before it was scheduled.
Douglas A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/06/15
Service providers are respectful and thoughtful. Did what needed to be done and offered overview and options without pressure
Kathleen P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/05/15
Mac is a great, friendly salesman who made shopping and buying a car easy! Thank you!
Shannon L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/04/15
Cody was very helpful, knowledgeable, and he made buying a car painless.
Erin W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/04/15
thank you for being right on for how long my first service would be. And got a clean car back.. Service done and got clean car
Faith S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/03/15
Everything is wonderful at Dougs Lynnwood Mazda
Donald S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/02/15
I've been going to Doug's Lynnwood Mazda since I got my car when I was 15. Almost 5 years later, I've tried a couple different places that were closer to me while I'm in college, and they don't even compare. I went to University Mazda and they took poor care of me... overcharging me and lying to me about what work my car needed. At Doug's Lynnwood Mazda, they do everything they can to be accommodating. I've gotten discounts for being a broke college student, they've given me a loaner car while my oil was being changed so I could go to work, and they always do everything they can to work with my crammed schedule. Especially Curtis Bayer! He noticed my car had a few white scrapes from rubbing up against a parking garage and he made sure to have his team work on getting them out while I got my oil changed - and now they're gone! Seriously the best care at this place. Glad I own a Mazda.
Sierra O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/30/15
Great people working at Doug's Mazda. They always take care of me!
Wendy M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/29/15
I really like the staff in the Service Department here. They take great care of me, and when my Mazda 9 had a bit of a transmission bump, they replaced it under warranty, and had a loaner car for me right away. They are very knowledgeable.
Jennifer V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/29/15
Attentive and responsive service people. This was a routine situation, so my expectations for complications were low. The reinstall efficacy of the malfunctioning GPS hasn't been tested yet, but I'm certain your team will correct any situation.
Jeffrey B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/27/15
The weekend staff in the service department is very helpful friendly. I wouldn't recommend waiting for the car to be serviced as it takes more time than in other dealerships.
Andriy S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/24/15
I have always had a pleasant and wonderful experience when interacting with Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. They're always helpful and friendly. They made sure to remind me when my car was due for servicing, explained everything they were doing to the car, and washed and vacuumed it even though I arrived half an hour before my scheduled appointment time, they had my car done and ready within an hour. I would definitely recommend them to others! =)
Karina M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/23/15
We had a defective driver seat cover and Dougs Mazda had it repaired right away, even gave us a loaner Madza 3 a year older than our own Mazda 3 !! Good job crew from Dougs Mazda of Lynnwood. Special thanks to services department.
Tyra P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/23/15
Very quick, friendly service done in a respectful and professional manner
Sherman W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/22/15
Great service
David H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/22/15
Helpful staff and close to home.
Barbara B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/21/15
I called around, the Japanese Auto place near my house had a three week wait but the dealership got me in the next day.
Sasha L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/21/15
The service guy was extremely nice and informative. Told me it would take an hour and a half but really ended up being 45 minutes.
Kelly M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/21/15
This was my first oil change on this new car. Just hoping the subsequent services will be this easy.
Kelly S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/21/15
I went in to get an oil change, and they asked me if I wanted to replace my tire because it was flat. I told them that I wanted to get it fixed somewhere else, and they said "Ok" without bothering/pressuring me into getting it fixed there! Good atmosphere =)
Kevin S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/19/15
I despise buying a car. I hate dealing with salesmen. I've now bought 2 cars from Doug's Mazda in 6 years, which sgould tell you everything you need to know. Great people, easy to deal with, no hard sell. I will be back!
Stephanie WA
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/16/15
Michael "Mac" Macafee was an outstanding sales person to work with, very knowledgeable and very patient with me. He was pleasant to work with and I got exactly what I wanted. Overall experience was 5 Stars and I definitely will recommend Doug's Mazda and Michael to my friends and family!!
Koa O. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/14/15
5 STARS!! I found the right car at a really great price without any hassle. Duane was very helpful.
Donald S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/14/15
This sales department is Number 1!! A very smooth, no hassle approach
Frank L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/14/15
This was our best buying experience in the USA. Thanks for Robert Sangelo! We are very satisfied.
Vadom S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/12/15
This was a very painless process. I was looking to downsize to a smaller vehicle and ended up purchasing two Mazda CX-5's. Fred was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Pam W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/12/15
I came to help my Mother out with the purchase of a new car and ended up leaving with one myself as well. Fred provided very friendly service, and made it an enjoyable experience. As it turns out, our salesman, Fred, and my Mom went to high school together!
Ryan W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/08/15
Mac and the Team at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda are professional and very friendly. They made my car buying experience a truly pleasant one. Thank you all!
Tami W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/07/15
Gary was very personable and a pleasure to work with. He made the deal process much easier than I expected
Christine D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/07/15
The experience was lovely, fast and no hassels. The car was warm and ready to test drive when we came in. I highly recommend these guys! Thank you Robert.
Rebecca R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/02/15
It was a great pleasure working with Robert Sangelo. He was very helpful answering all the questions my Mother and I had.
Nikkolette L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/02/15
Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and Cody Dowell provided me great customer service and were willing to work with me to fit my price range. The facilities were clean and they provided a friendly atmosphere. Everyone was helpful and as honest as a dealership can be.
Jillian B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/02/15
We came over from Port Orchard and met with Robert Sangelo. He was pleasant to work with and even had a sense of humor. He certainly made the process more pleasant. We would make the drive again to work with him again.
Melody C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/01/15
After trying a couple other dealerships, with awful customer service, I was beyond pleased to meet Robert Sangelo who was warm, honest and open throughout the whole process. I came in with a difficult ask and he and the team at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda were great at working out a deal we could both be happy with. I feel really happy with my purchase and will be recommending these guys to anyone that asks. (Oh, and Doug really is still there and working with his team, which was also kind of cool!!)
Joana M. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/30/14
Robert was very friendly from the moment I walked through the door. He listened to what I wanted, found me several options and clearly knows his inventory well. He was personable and knowledgeable. I truly enjoyed my buying experience and I'm excited about my car! Thank you Robert Sangelo!
Amanda A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/30/14
Fred and Duane were excellent at taking care of my wants and needs. They made every effort to see that my questions were answered. Thanks for the great service.
Kelly W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/29/14
Cody was very friendly and helpful. I appreciated test driving multiple cars without a "pushy salesman" in the back seat.
Adam G. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/29/14
The entire buying experience was very pleasant. The sales person, Gary, was knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Kathryn A
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/29/14
Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and Duane Weaver, my salesperson, far exceed my expectations. Everyone was professional, kind, detailed and demonstrated exactly what customer service is all about.
 Sonja L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/24/14
Fred was very knowledgeable and worked to make the deal fit my budget. He was considerate to give me time to think about my options. I didn't feel rushed to do the deal.
Adam T. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/23/14
This was a great Low Pressure experience, beginning with outstanding pricing on the 2014 Mazda CX-9. Robert Sangelo was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and is an experienced 10-year Mazda Sales rep. This is our second car from Doug's and we'll come back again!
Ovid B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/23/14
Robert Sangelo was knowledgeable courteous and very polite. He explained the vehicle features thoroughly. I was introduced to the Sales Manager. I would definitely recommend the dealership to others based upon this experience!
Dan M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/22/14
We were very happy with our salesman. We always consider the character of the person we are dealing with and he was straight-forward and very courteous. There were no surprises.
Benjamin B. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/22/14
This was the easiest buying experience ever. All of my questions were answered pleasantly without a feeling of being pressured into a quick sale. Cody's a great guy; ask for him by name.
Susan KS
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/19/14
I like this dealership a lot. They are low pressure and extremely helpful. They answered all of my questions and made the buying experience a really easy process. Thanks! The service is Great!
Gingwen P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/19/14
I returned to Doug's Lynnwood Mazda for my second purchse. I really liked their large inventory of cars and the way they treated me in their service department was outstanding - not ever a complaint! Between Gary Murphy and Robert Sangelo, my current purchase was easy, efficient and hassle-free. Good job Doug's!!
Bob S. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/18/14
They provided a very fair negotiation. It was a pleasure working with Robert Sangelo. All-in-all, I am happy with the purchase!!
Bud C
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/17/14
Gary, our Sales Rep, was very patient and friendly. I enjoyed his input and conversation while waiting on Finance. He truly delivers excellent customer service.
Kathryn T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/16/14
Fred was very helpful. He did not pressure me, which was nice and very refreshing. Fred and Doug's provided me a Great first car buying experience!
Kayla L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/16/14
We would highly recommend Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and our salesperson, Robert Sangelo. The buying experience was very easy and with zero pressure. They were very easy to work withand they worked very hard to make the process fast and smooth.
Ryan G.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/14
A low pressure positive buying experience. Robert was very informative and a please to deal with!
Gwen C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/14
Excellent Customer Service, returned calls, was available when I needed him. The whole negotiation process was smooth and I never felt uncomfortable. Albert answered all of my questions. If he didnot know the answer, he made sure he found the answer for us. A Great Guy! Overall, a Great Experience!
 Hans K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/14
Robert went above and beyond to basically get me the car of my dreams. Very personable sales people with plenty of great cars to choose from and they hear what you say! We've now purchased 3 cars through this dealership and wouldn't even think of going somewhere else. Thanks a million Doug and Crew!
Jeff L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/14
My husband and I have purchased three vehicles here and enjoyed every experience we have had. Robert Sangelo is an experienced, personable and caring salesman who looks out for your best interests. I will continue to come here for all my future vehicle needs
Stefany L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/14
Very responsible and helpful!! Gary was extremely patient and willing to provide all of the information we requested. We were treated professionally and courteously throughout the entire visit.
Jill H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/14
Robert was extremely helpful and provided excellent information throughout the process. He was pleasant and informative, addressing all of our needs. The entire staff made it a very good experience - Excellent Visit!!
Carol E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/14
They were super-accommodating and helpful. I took a test drive of the 2015 CX-5; a really nice car, smooth and handled well in the hard rain. Robert was a big help - personable and definitely not a hard sell. I will definitely come back.
Mike E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/15/14
After a bad experience at another area dealership. I drove north to Lynnwood and it was so refreshing. No pressure and after thinking over my caroptions, I called to say I wanted to make a deal. Cody, my sales rep had the exaact car I wanted on the lot and waiting for me in two hours. Easy, fair negotiations. Highly recommended!!
Leah H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/08/14
Fred - Outstanding customer service and fun to work with. I felt respectedand I would definitely buy from Fred and Mac again!
Nancy C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/08/14
Everyone was very hrlpful, polite and respectful. I felt I was bing treated in a straight forward and honest way; unlike a couple of previous dealers who were sneaky or downright untrustworthy.
Evelyn A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/08/14
Alberto provided us with a great car buying experience. He was informative and nice and he gave us enough space so we could discuss what we wanted to do. He gave us honest service and it was a real pleasure working with him. We enjoyed meeting and working with Alberto. The process was easy and pleasant. Thanks so much!
Jamie F. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/05/14
I picked my favorite car online; did all of my calculations, then decided to see the car at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. I was greeted kindly by Robert Sangelo, he offered a test drive, after which I inspected the car and asked questions of concern. Robert reassured me and said he would get the car for his own family member. He also was quite cooperative on price and all in all I got a good deal, happy to have known him personally.
Masood K. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/04/14
I came in knowing what I wanted but hadn't had the chance to take a test drive. My sister introduced me to Jane, who works at Doug's, and she introduced me to Robert, who helped with the test drive and price negotiation. Overall the process was very pain free and not stressful at all. Robert was also very helpful in explaining the features of the car and was very friendly as well. I would rate an overall service of 5 out of 5. The car I purchased was a 2015 Soul Red Mazda3 SGT. I would greatly recommend coming here to purchase your Mazda!!
Kim N.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/04/14
Smoothest, Easiest purchasing experience I've ever had Very very professional. Thank you Alberto and Duke.
Tracy A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/03/14
I received excellent help and assistance as well as experience working with Alberto Reyes at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. He is friendly and caring. I am very happy with his service! I brought a new car from Doug?s within an hours and I will definitely recommend Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and Alberto!
Grace
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/02/14
Fred and Duane were very helpful; excellent assistance. This was a very pleasant purchasing experience!
John W.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/02/14
The service we received from our salesperson, Fred Stephan, and Doug's Lynnwood Mazda far exceed our expectations. We didn't feel pressured to buy anything and felt that Fred sincerely cared us leaving happy!! To add to the Great Service - whilewaiting for our financing I wanted to buy something from the vending machine. We had a $5.00 bill so I asked for five ones. Without hesitation, everyone in the office were happily offering me $1.00 without taking my $5.00. The entire staff here made us feel welcomed! Five Star Plus Service!!
Stefany M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/02/14
Great Experience, fair price! All employees were friendly. Alberto was excellent. We're a second time customer and will purchase from here in the future as well as refer friends.
Carmen C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/02/14
Duke Le got us set up right! He helped us finance within our budget and took care of our requests with no hassle. He was a no-pressure, personable salesman. We would recommend him and Doug's to others, for sure.
Kalin A. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/02/14
Gary, it was nice to meet him and that deal with him was excellent! He did a really good job. Thank you very much Gary!!
Carlos F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/28/14
Super accommodating and helpful. We took a test drive of a new CX-5 - nice car, smooth and handled well (in a hard rain). Robert was a big help - personable and no hard sell. I will definitely come back.
Mike E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/28/14
The whole Team at Doug's Mazda has been great. From our initial contact over the phone to our in store experience, Albert was very welcoming. John in Finance made the final part of the transaction very comfortable. Thank you to the whole Team!!
Javier M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/28/14
Robert provided excellent information, he was pleasant and informative, meeting all of our needs. Thank you so much!
C.E.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/28/14
Mac was honest, direct friendly and caring. Mac was Great! We will definitely recommend Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and Mac!
Blair T.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/26/14
I experienced excellent help and assistanceas well as experience working with Robert and Fred at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. The car smelled and felt new or very tight, great handling while driving the 2004 Mustang The engine was extremely clean and the tires looked bran new with the yellow line. The interior, to me, was flawless.
Paul D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/25/14
Greg and I stopped at Doug's Mazda today just to look at the Mazda3 Hatchbacks. We had been to a Ford Dealer and were pretty much sold on the Focus ST but thought we would check out the Mazda too. Gary Murphy came out to greet us - it was his 2nd day working. He was extremely personable, friendly, helpful, and if he didn't know an answer to our questions he found out for us. We could tell he had years of experience behind him and that made us very comfortable. With the help of Duke Le, we walked out with a new Mazda3 Hatchback! Thanks so much Gary and you too Duke!
Susan and Greg B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/25/14
Alberto Reyes was very friendly and helpful. We received prompt service and he was very patient with us. We were happy with this experience and received excellent customer service. Thank you!
David and Roxanne H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/21/14
Doug's Service Department is Great! Curtis and Bonnie are always very helpful and treat me like family.
Mary K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/20/14
Alberto is awesome. He did not give me a hard time at all. He got me the best price he could and I had the best time at Doug's Mazda. I would really recommend him to any of my friends who are looking for a car!
C.S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/19/14
I came into Doug's to have my 2013 Mazda serviced and I talked with Robert Sangelo about how to get into a different Mazda with more affordable monthly payments. He was so helpful and within an hour and a half I was out the door in a brand new 2015 Mazda3 and a very manageable car payment. The process was completely stress free. This is my second car purchased from Doug's and I will definitely be back!!
Diane P. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/19/14
Duke is really great!! He is giving me a really nice deal at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. He worked hard to get the best deal possible. Thanks Duke!
Clara S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/17/14
The staff at Doug's Mazda have been super friendly and are so dog friendly that it was worth coming back to do the deal. Jordan and Robert answered all of our questions and made it a smooth transaction. I would recommend them to anyone.
Niles M. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/17/14
I was very happy with the level of customer service that I received from Doug's Mazda from the moment I walked in the door. I appreciated their sales approach and they were great to deal with from start to finish. Robert was great!!
Kristan R. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/17/14
Duke was very precise and courteous throughout the car buying experience. He was very professional and most of all very ready when I came in. Awesome Experience!!
Jon K. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/12/14
They provided me wonderful service while buying my car and exceptionally wonderful maintenance and repair service. This is the place to go - Best Dealership with which we've ever been associated,Absolutely a job well done by Robert Sangelo. EVER!
Vermily
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/11/14
Cody was very helpful!! and great to work with. Overall a great guy. Thanks.
Jordan L
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/11/14
Toni was very professional, really nice and attentive to our needs. I would buy here again.
Hideo H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/11/14
Jordan is very good. He gave us space but was there when we needed it. I also like the way their website is setup. It's very easy to navigate thru.
Casy W. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/10/14
In my search for a quality, fairly priced used car, I found honesty as well. Cody Dowell brought integrity to the world of car salesmen. He was patient, answered all my questions and went the extra mile to make me, his customer, happy. He made the car buying experience as pleasurable as it can be. When the time comes for me to buy another car, I sure hope Cody is still there.Thank you Cody and all the fine people at Dougs for making me a happy customer.
Dane D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/09/14
My experience at Dougs Lynnwood Mazda was amazing. My salesman Cody was very professional and helpful. I would recommend him to anybody out there looking to buy a new or used car and I will definitely be going to him for my future car purchases. OUTSTANDING!
MISSY
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/07/14
Toni was Great!! and made my experience a great one.
KristinR
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/07/14
Toni has been wonderful and extremely attentive both online and in the store location!
Maria SF 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/07/14
Everyone was very nice, professional, and it was a straight forward experience. Thank you all very much!!
Bristol B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/07/14
Toni has been amazing throughout this process. She has been receptive to all of our feedback and made sure that we got the exact cars we've requested. As well as, her helping mefind a place to get a window tint. She has gone above and beyond and I really appreciate everything she has done.
Amanda L.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/07/14
Toni really made my experience at Doug's amazing. I was so nervous about buying a new car and she made it as painless as possible. Paul was very helpful as well. I have been driving my Mazda3 for a few weeks now and I am extremely happy with it. I will definitely recommend Toni and Doug's to all my friends!
Emily U. 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/04/14
5 Stars all the way!! They managed to swap a car with another dealer and truly did a great job. The entire process was very transparent. I really liked both sales people, Robert and Duane.
WJ
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/04/14
Alberto was great to work with. He made the car buying experience very stress free and enjoyable.
Lauren P.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/03/14
Our sales representative, Cody, was excellent to work with. Very friendly, personable, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. We have been to many dealerships and we were happy to do business with Doug's because of Cody. Thanks again for all of your help!
 Cory B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/03/14
Mac was Great!! Very professional and knowledgable. He was quick to get us into the car we wanted at the price we needed. We really enjoyed working with Mac!
Brian & Denna 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/03/14
Alberto took great care of us. He was very knowledgeable and explained of how the car worked and all of the electronics. He spent a lot of time with us and was very helpful and patient with all of my questions. Alberto never pressured us for a decision. I would recommend him to all of my friends needing a good car.
Barbara B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/03/14
Duane at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda was the Best! He was honest, understanding and so very helpful. If you are looking for a Mazda, they are worth the drive (as I drove from Northbend). If they had 10 stars, I would give them that!!
Kym R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/31/14
Toni is an exceptional salesperson. She has a "non-pushy" approach and is a great listener. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her. She could smile a little more - her demeanor totally changes with her smile. Her smile is warm and friendly. Poker face is best when playing poker. She is also very good at details and notices thing about the customer that many salesmen overlook. I would definitely buy from Toni and Doug's again.
Barbara JV
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/31/14
This was a great experience. A very good Test Drive experience and they offered me a great deal on my new car. The salesperson, Luis Reyes-Cruz, was very helpful and he helped with all of my issues.
David H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/31/14
Robert was exceptional; no pressure, very friendly, answered every question we had and he was great to my daughter. Very helpful. I would buy another car from Robert. He came in early to meet with us to test drive the vehicle. I can't say enough about Robert. He has my vote for Salesman of the Year.
Dave R.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
10/29/14
My sales representative, Alberto, was wonderful. Not pushy at all, he understood and met my financial needs! Thank you for a great buying experience.
Leslie F.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
09/22/14
I worked with Mac here to see if I could afford to get a Mazda 3. I test drove both the i-Touring and the Grand Touring S, and absolutely loved driving both cars. Unfortunately after running the numbers the cars were still outside of my budget. I appreciated that he understood that facts were facts, and I simply couldn't extend my budget to get the car I wanted; in addition Doug's Hyundai had given me an almost unfairly unbeatable deal. I was presented with a few offers, but ultimately we just couldn't make it work this time around and I left without hassle. In the midst of test driving I was provided with a burger for lunch as the employees had a small BBQ going, so that was a real nice touch as I had been looking at cars for most of the entire day and was hungry. I will definitely come back here next time I'm looking for a car.
Jen B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
09/20/14
I bought a truck last week and its been serving me well. Thanks Duke for an excellent buying experience!
Chris M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
09/09/14
I can't help but recommend Jordan Lewis at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda to be your next car selection specialist. I refer to Jordan as a specialist, because he (and the team at Doug's) went above and beyond to get me into the vehicle I came in for, against all odds. I am thoroughly impressed with Jordan's diligence in keeping me, the customer happy, at all costs. For example, I just bought the vehicle less than a week ago. My car was having trouble (popped tire) and Jordan made sure I was taken care of free of charge. Also shout out to Paul at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda for offering to purchase the new tire. Thanks guys. Repeat buyer for certain.
Anthony
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
08/31/14
Thank you Jordan Lewis and everyone at Doug's lynnwood Mazda who helped me purchase my first vehicle from a dealership. Jordan and his team went above and beyond in helping me get the right vehicle for me. Even when the chips were down, they went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. These guys are relentless when it comes to keeping their customers needs at heart. Thank you again!
Anthony
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
08/26/14
I can honestly say that I am very pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. They made the process easy, fast, and straight forward. I was very pleasantly surprised by how professional and laid back they were at the same time. It made the process more enjoyful and less daunting.
First New Car Owner 
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
07/23/14
The stereotypical car buying experience is usually the hard sell with lots of pressure and the old bait and switch tactic. Happily this was not my experience. My friend and I pulled into Doug's to start looking at cars. First time buyer, I was kind of intimidated by the selection of cars they had on site. Jordan is very friendly and welcoming. I had done my research on previous Mazda 3s as well as the 2014s and hadn't quite made up my mind at that point. He was accommodating and let me check out a number of pre-owned and new models. His test drive is the best by far. It was long, both city and highway, drive it like it's yours! I went to a few other dealers that day and they were wimpy 10 minute test drives; not much for testing what the car can really do. I'd made the decision, contacted Jordan to see if they had a different exterior color (titanium mica), he was able to locate it and once all the paperwork was signed and the deal was made he got it up to Edmonds for me later that evening, giving me a loaner in the mean time. John Seeley was also fantastic. I never once felt pressure from him to sign something I wasn't comfortable with, and the explanations of what I was signing were thorough and efficient. (Don't worry, I read all paperwork). I'd highly recommend Jordan and John as your Lynnwood Mazda team. I walked out feeling very satisfied with the price and the overall experience was never once pressure filled. Jordan and John are both extremely knowledgeable and will answer all your questions while putting your mind at ease!
Quinn C.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/17/14
We were in the market for an SUV-Crossover. We made an appointment to test-drive the CX5 online and were contacted the next day by Jordan. He took us for an nice long test drive and answered every question I had about the car. This was our first test drive and Jordan made it pleasant and informative. Even better, there was no hard sale at any time we were in the dealership. In fact, everyone was pleasant and helpful, but there was never a hard sell We went on to test drive three more cars that day before going back to Doug's. We ultimately went back to Jordan and purchase the CX5. The process was smooth and easy, if not a little long. Tim in the finance department was also a gem. We couldn't be happier with the car and appreciate the positive buying experience created at Doug's.
Jen A.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/27/14
I knew I wanted a 2014 Mazda 3 hatchback but wasn't sure how various models differed -- Rob was very thorough and thoughtful in helping me find the right model that fitted my tastes and lifestyle. I ended up test-driving the 2014 SGT and absolutely loved it, from the back-up camera to the blindspot warnings and overall sleek design of the car. They were able to find the exact color and style I wanted and I bought it the next day. The financial aspect was much simpler than I anticipated, and the finance folks were very friendly and considerate. Overall, the process was very streamlined and I felt very supported throughout the process.
VC.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
04/21/14
My wife and I recently purchased a 2015 Mazda CX-5 from Dougs Lynnwood Mazda. The sales people were excellent to deal with from start to finish. I would recommend these guys their outstanding to work with.
Joe V.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/21/14
Just want to say thanks to Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and specifically Rob Sangelo for the great service I received last week. I was able to get great trade in value for my old car, and buy a beautiful brand new 2015 Mazda 6. I had been putting this off for months because I was fearing the hassle of the whole process, but Rob was extremely helpful and the whole process was smooth, quick, and easy. I also left in my new car feeling like I was really taken care of and I would absolutely go back the next time I need a car. Thanks again for everything! I will be recommending Doug's Mazda to friends and family.
A.B.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
03/01/14
Last week I leased a Grand Touring AWD CX-5 and love it! I worked with Robert Sangelo and was extremely pleased with the process. He provided me with many great options to make the purchase work for my budget and gave me the time and space to think it through. In the end, I felt confident I made a great decision on model type and payment plan. I was particularly pleased by how Rob was willing to go the extra mile to help me through the process with no feeling of pressure, whatsoever. Overall, it was a great experience!
Jsteven
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
02/04/14
Bought a used car from these guys, which wasn't actually a Mazda, rather it was a '02 Subaru Outback. I wanted an outback specifically and searched for a few weeks to find the right one. Doug's had the best one I could find, none were in as good condition as this one. The buying process was quick and easy and I was able to get the price reduced. Everyone was great to work with. The dealership made it clear that if I had any problems I could call them. A week after I bought the car the check engine light came on. Keep in mind there was no warranty on this vehicle. After calling them they asked me to bring the car back in. Turns out the catalytic converter had failed and needed to be replaced. Doug's took the car to a Subaru specialist, had the caty replaced AND gave me a loaner car to use all at no cost to me. Exceptional service. Used car places usually don't provide that kind of care. Thanks.
bo87
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/31/14
I recently purchased a 2013 Mazda 6 Grand Touring Sedan. I worked with Matt Warner who was extremely knowledgable about the car and easy to work with. I would have a hard time saying that anyone would find the experience of buying a car pleasurable but I did not feel pressured or forced in anyway to make a decsion and the rest of the staff treated me with the same respect. I love my new car and would recommend to anyone to purchase their next car at Doug's Lynnwood Mazda.
New Mazda fan
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/28/14
Just wanted to say thanks to Doug's Lynnwood Mazda for a very positive experience on Saturday, January 25. A very special thanks to Cody. I arrived with a dilemma (a leased CX7) and left with a 2014 CX5!! Cody was most helpful, patient, kind and courteous. Tony was so helpful too. This is my third vehicle from Doug's Lynnwood Mazda - I couldn't be happier! Today, my co-workers all wanted to see my new vehicle and even requested a ride around the block (downtown Seattle). We had a blast!! Thanks for being a great dealership - I'll be back. And I plan to make my friends and family know how much I appreciate the service from Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. A VERY satisfied customer!!!!!
N.H.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/27/14
I just bought a used car at Doug's and was so surprised at how no-pressure the experience was. I worked with Cody Dowell and he definitely knew his stuff! He worked hard to get me a good price, and really went the extra mile to make sure I had a good experience. The haggling process was brief, non-heated, and even a little fun :) When I came back to finish up paperwork, Cody even noticed that the detailers had missed a dealership marking on my windshield and had them fix it while I was in financing, well after the deal was done. I would recommend Doug's to anyone. They got me in and out quickly once I chose a car with very little stress involved - a totally new thing for me!
Kim
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/24/14
I have bought a few cars in the past, but have never had a pleasurable experience. That is until I came to Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. Loved working with Jordan Lewis so much that we ended up with two amazing cars. A Mazda 5 and a brand New Mazda 3. There was never any pressure to buy, Jordans knowledge about the cars was amazing, I have never had a salesman that actually cared about who he is helping. I could go on and on about my experience but I will refer everyone I know to Jordan and If your looking for a one of a kind experience get in touch with Jordan!
Tedashi M.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/12/14
The sales representative was friendly and helpful. He was able answer all the questions about the car. He does not give us too much pressure when we needed time to make decision. The dealership was was able to work with our plan to purchase the vehicle.
A.S.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/11/14
As a first time car buyer, I was very skeptical of dealerships and nervous to go in to the buying experience. I definitely put it off as long as possible until buying a car absolutely needed to happen. After doing quite a bit of research, I came into the dealership with a couple cars I was interested in. I worked with Jordan Lewis, who made the whole process as stress-free as buying a new car can be. He was knowledgable and provided me with all the information I needed and I never felt pressured throughout the whole process.Since the purchase, Jordan has been great about checking in to make sure things are going well with the new car. I definitely recommend checking out Doug's and working with Jordan!
Lisa
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/21/13
Larry was great to work with. We had several bad experiences at other dealerships and found working with Larry so refreshing. No high pressure sales or following your every step. Instead it was strong product knowledge and a focus on the things that mattered most, quality and price. We won on both accounts. Larry is also a genuinely great guy!
Trisha D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/11/13
Loved working with Cody Dowell. He isnt a pushy salesman and even with him being new to it he was great. He answered every question he could and brought in his fellow coworkers to help find the answers he didnt know. He was patient and even offered to provide the car history reports for other vehicles i was checking out elsewhere for free. I definitely recommend coming here.
Jamurray9
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/05/13
We saw a car on autotrader.com and went to look at it. We would like to thank our salesman Jordon Lewis for his customer service. He did not try to pressure us or force a sale. He answered all our questions. He kept giving us our space so we could talk and make a decision without a salesman hanging on us. We decided to get it and went through their financing team, They worked it all out in our best interest. There was no pressure, they were all so nice and it made a chore we were not looking forward to just that much easier. I would highly recommend Doug's Lynnwood Mazda.
Denise
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/24/13
I would like to take the time to thank Jordan Lewis for his for his integrity, patience and overall customer care throughout the entire process of purchasing my new used car. A "car salesman" typically does not have the best reputation. Jordan, you turned that theory of mine into just a fear. This process is always one that is nerve-wracking but from the start you made me feel at ease. You truthfully answered all of my questions and asked me about my concerns. You gave me options and never once backed me into a corner, I put my trust in you and you didn't let me down! You truly made me feel you are in the business to help me and not just for the $ sign. I am so appreciative of my purchase, you got me into the perfect car- reliable, gas efficient and beautiful. Thank you Jordan Lewis from Doug's Mazda in Lynwood for everything you have done for me and my family, and your honesty throughout the process. I look forward to seeing you again someday! Dear future buyers/ leasers- Go see Jordan Lewis! He will take care of your every need and have you leaving confident with your purchase. I highly recommend him.
AmberN
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/19/13
We were dreading buying a new car. Our last experience was high pressure, let's negotiate and I need to talk to my manager. Matt was great. Extremely knowledgeable and when we told him we needed to take a look at other vehicles at other dealerships he told us how to get there. We went back the next day and bought the Mazda. The whole experience actually turned out to be fun and we love our new vehicle.
larryandkatie
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/05/13
This is my second time purchasing a car from this dealership and both times have been a GREAT experience. Alberto and Jon went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted both times. That's why I recommend them to everyone that is looking to purchase a new or used car.
csrc
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
01/21/13
Amazing serive from sales, finance, and service center. I was in and out with a great deal in just a couple hours. They treated me right start to finish, and continue to do so after the sale!
Matt O.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
12/22/12
The overall rating is "great" for this dealership. The personnel are accommodting and aims to please. I am a return customer to this dealership; so,it's a testimony that I like Mazda products. This is my 4th Miata.
Juan D.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/24/12
I had one of the wonderful experience with Doug's Lynnwood Mazda center. Each one of them is very caring, informative and display an excellent customer service to their customers. I dropped in to this center to take a peek at Mazda 5 2012 model. I was very impressed with the sales team and the finance team for their generosity and the information and of course with the price they offered for this new model. Without any second thoughts I signed the lease for this Mazda5. I definitely recommend others to visit this center if they are looking for any Mazda cars.
Naveen Y.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/14/11
We saw a car on cars.com and went to look at it for our son. The salesman Stephen was very nice and polite. Did not try to pressure us or force a sale. He kept giving us our space so we could talk and make a decision without a salesman hanging on us. We decided to get it and paid for it on the condition that when we brought our son back the next day, if he didn't like it, they would just give us back our check. They filled the tank and detailed it again for us before we got there to pick it up. Of course our son wanted it. There was no pressure, they were all so nice and it made a chore we were not looking forward to just that much easier.
freedom
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/13/10
My Wife and I are new to this state and have been a Mazda owner for over 20 years. Frankly, I felt that finding a new dealer was going to be a bigger hassel than it was worth...however, when I walked into Doug's in Lynnwood I found the environment to be pleasent and inviting. The purchase experience was just as pleasent drama free. Even more surprising was when the Sales Manager Nick Rodriguez, who came out to great us and worked with us directly. We also found Nick to be very professional and a great asset to the dealership. My wife and I have leased many vehicles for many years and we can honestly say that Doug's Lynnwood Mazda was our best experience ever.
Blake K.
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
05/12/10
There are few things I hate more than shopping or having to buy things. It's time consuming and basically a pain in my butt. Times ten when the purchase is a car. I bought a Mazda CX-7 at Doug's from Rich and can honestly say that the experience was relatively fun. I knew going in that if I liked what I felt when I test drove the CX-7, I'd probably buy it. I'd driven a friend's and liked it, but I wanted to see how the newer ones drove. Suffice to say that I loved driving it on the test drive. Rich was knowledgeable about the vehicle and pointed out things I didn't know about this crossover SUV that made me even more impressed with it. When it came time to do the time consuming dirty work of filling out papers and agreeing on numbers, his experience helped speed things up a bit and his winning (funny) personality really took the edge off. The finance guy, I believe his name was Allen or Alex, also knew his stuff, had a great personality and an extraordinary amount of class. For my money, Doug's Lynnwood Mazda is a great place to buy a Mazda and I'm guessing is a great place to get other brands of used cars, too. I have added peace of mind for my purchase because Doug's gives free lifetime powertrain warranties that kick in when the manufacturer's warranty runs out. They also give me a free car wash every time I bring in my car for regular maintenance. The service department is top notch. I got my CX-7 about 9 months ago. I love the car and couldn't be happier with my experience at Doug's during and after buying it. My friend who has an older CX-7 and who recommended the place wasn't kidding. Neither am I.
GoMan
Testimonial Image
Testimonial Image1
11/05/09
I purchased a new CX-7 from Doug's last month. I was so surprised they gave me more than book value for both trades (99 Miata which I bought there in 2003 and a 2000 Cadillac Catera) and sold me the new Mazda at a very fair price. Steve had extrodinary listening skills, found me the perfect CX-7 and was nothing but positive through out. The Sales Manager and the Owner both took time to talk to me and make me feel as a valued memeber of Doug's family. Although my credit is less than perfect, Mike arranged financing at a very good rate and term. The Dealership presented best price immediately and did not put me through the normal back and forth bs as seems to be industry standard. Bottom line is I received more than I wanted for my trades, got the car of my dreams for much less than expected and was treated professionally by the Salesperson (Steve) the Sales Manager (Gary) the Finance man (Mike) and the thank you from Doug himself was just the cherry on top. I would send my family and friends there withour hesitation.
frogmenrule